CUSTOMER SERVICE

 Keith Hale                                                   
Service/Part Sales/Repair Manager
Office: 281 738-2863
Cell: 281-460-0927
Fax: 281 738-2919
khale@cvatanks.com
parts@cvatanks.com
 

 

SALES

Hector Villarreal
Executive Vice President
Office: 281-738-2863
Cell: 832-259-7442
Fax: 281-738-2919
hvillarreal@cvatanks.com
Aaron Villarreal
Key Account Manager
Office: 281-738-2863
Cell: 832-729-4828
avillarreal@cvatanks.com
 Gary Vest 
Inside Sales Manager
Office: 281-738-2863
Cell: 713-471-0503
gvest@cvatanks.com
 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Angela Lemonier
Human Resources
Office: 281-738-2863
Fax: 281-738-2919
alemonier@cvatanks.com

 

Use Contact Form To Email Us


Our Locations

CVA CANADA Inc.
503 Chiles Industrial Park
39015 Highway 2A
Red Deer County, Alberta
T4S 2A3
Visit Website
Xla'an Road
Xlanghe Economic Development Zone
Hebel Province 065402
Visit Website
9528 Warren Rd
Mont Belvieu
TX 77580.
Visit Website
1301 Transport Drive
Baytown
TX 77523.
Visit Website